Top Fashion Blogs

The Best Fashion Blogs Ever

Check out the only fashion blogs you need to be following, as voted for by Luxeday.

We’ve rounded up the ultimate list of the best fashion bloggers out there, so you can get amazing fashion inspiration, ideas and news in a click.

Bookmark this article and keep coming back when you’ve got five minutes to kill. Trust us, these addictive fashion blogs are the perfect cure to a dragging afternoon.

Enjoy!

 

WORLDWIDE
Chiara Ferragni theblondesalad.com
Kristina Bazan kayture.com
Julie Sariñana sincerelyjules.com
Jessica Stein tuulavintage.com
Aimee Song songofstyle.com
Rumi Neely, Fashion Toast fashiontoast.com
Nicole Warne, Gary Pepper Girl garypeppergirl.com
Shea Marie peaceloveshea.com
Danielle Bernstein weworewhat.com
Luxeday luxeday.ch
Leandra Medine manrepeller.com
Camille Elisa pshiiit.com
Betty Autier leblogdebetty.com
Camille Charriere camilleovertherainbow.com
Scott Schuman thesartorialist.com
Garance Dore garancedore.fr
Charlotte Groeneveld-Van Haren thefashionguitar.com
Brooke Testoni brooketestoni.com
Sandra Hagelstam 5inchandup.blogspot.com
Kavita Donkersley shewearsfashion.com
Chic Obsession chicobsession.com
Adenorah adenorah.com
Le 21ème le21eme.com
Theyallhateus theyallhateus.com
Silver Blonde silver-blonde.tumblr.com
Sally Spratt sallysprattstudio.com

 

MAGAZINE
Matches fashion matchesfashion.com@matchesfashion
Buro247 buro247.com
Harpersbazaar harpersbazaar.com
Glamour glamourmagazine.co.uk
Vogue vogue.co.uk
Wallpaper wallpaper.com
Fashionbeans fashionbeans.com
Popsuger popsugar.com
Fashionista fashionista.com
Elle elle.com
Luxworldwide luxworldwide.com
Materialiste Materialiste.com
Dreamsneakers dreamsneakers.fr
Fashion Society fashionsociety.com.au

 

AROUND US
Caroline pardonmyobsession.com
May & Benjamin maybeben.com
Tiphaine tiphainesdiary.com
Victoria somethingaboutvictoria.com
Marina lestendancesbymarina.com
Cee Fardoe cocoandvera.com
Chloe lapenderiedechloe.com
Alexandra alex-closet.com
Coralie ellesenparlent.com
Margot youmakefashion.fr
Capucine spiritbyc.fr
Margot thepastelproject.com
What To Where what-to-where.com

 

YOUTUBE
Samantha and Nic Chapman, Pixiwoo youtube.com/pixiwoo
Lisa Eldridge youtube.com/lisaeldridgedotcom
Cutepolish youtube.com/cutepolish
Goss Makeup Artist youtube.com/gossmakeupartist
Bobbi Brown youtube.com/BobbiBrownUK
Fleur De Force youtube.com/FleurDeForce
Zoella youtube.com/zoella280390
Cassandra Bankson youtube.com/DiamondsAndHeels14
Sona Gasparian youtube.com/MakeupBySona
Lobosworth youtube.com/lobosworth
Tanya Burr https://youtube.com/pixi2woo
Marie Lopez youtube.com/EnjoyPhoenix
TheWorldOfSisters youtube.com/TheWorldOfSisters
Marc & Phongsay, Bliss Cashmere youtube.com/BlissCashmere
Eppcoline youtube.com/eppcoline

 

MORE..
Faces Network faces-network.com
Talent Agency talentagency.fr
MPA mercipourladresse.com
Website tips calliframe.com